January 2017 Month-End Reading and Blogging Wrap-up

Mid-January, I initiated a “Blog Re-launch.” It was a hopeful time with no expectations of gaining any type of blog/social media/statistical traction. I was surprised when supporters before my hiatus were still with me; and, I was delighted as I gained more followers. Thank you to everyone for the interest in my variety of posts, the dialogue, and sharing of yourselves. Below were the month-end results:

Books Completed
Count: 4
Pages: 1,678
Avg Pgs/Bk: 419.5

Reconciliation (2008 Release) by Benazir Bhutto
Imperium (2007 Release) by Ryszard Kapuściński, Margaret Atwood (Contributor), Klara Glowczewska (Translator)
The Shah (2012 Release) by Abbas Milani
Jihad Academy (2016 Release) by Nicolas Hénin, Martin Makinson (Translation)

Predominant Countries in my Reads
Pakistan
Russia
Iran
Syria

Most Popular Post
All American (2014 Release) by Steve Eubanks

Blog Stats
Views: 115
Visitors 68
Posts Published: 13

Top Three Countries Visiting
United States
United Kingdom
Cyprus

2 thoughts on “January 2017 Month-End Reading and Blogging Wrap-up

Leave a Reply

